Back to site

Rayonnement CD

Image of Rayonnement CD


Our debut album
released March 25, 2011 on Tour de Stade Records.

Track List:
1. Charles de Gaulle
2. Made of Paper
3. Ploughshare v. Earth
4. It Comes Apart
5. Came/Went
6. Get Married
7. Anne, Ontario
8. Dress So Well
9. Runner
10. Someone Else (Or, How Hotel Bars Will Eat You Alive)
11. Myths And Makers

comes sealed in cardboard wallet with full color artwork.